evet design

 
 
  • Kenttä on validointitarkoituksiin ja tulee jättää koskemattomaksi.
Ota yhteyttä

Contact Us

 

Harri Lehto

CEO
Puh. +358 50 342 0702
harri.lehto@evet.fi

 

Ville Lintula

Commercial Director
Puh. +358 50 549 9000
ville.lintula@evet.fi

 

Erkki Parhamaa

Senior Project Manager, Concept Development
Puh. +358 50 342 0775
erkki.parhamaa@evet.fi

 

Tero Vinhava

Project Manager
Puh. +358 50 353 1077
tero.vinhava@evet.fi

 

Harri Karttunen

Project Manager
Puh. +358 40 416 7412
harri.karttunen@evet.fi

 

Tomas Bågman

Development Manager
Puh. +358 400 465 131
tomas.bagman@evet.fi

 

Andres Putrolainen

Design Manager
Puh. +358 50 568 6856
andres.putrolainen@evet.fi

 

Jani Karvinen

Logistics Manager
Puh. +358 44 768 0534
jani.karvinen@evet.fi

 

Jussi Lehto

Accounts Payable
jussi.lehto@evet.fi

 

Mari Voutilainen

Project Coordinator
Puh. +358 40 521 1696
mari.voutilainen@evet.fi

 

Olivier Bastin

Technical Designer
Puh. +358 44 737 8529
olivier.bastin@evet.fi

 

Arturo Miranda

3D Visualization
Puh. +358 44 960 6877
arturo.miranda@evet.fi

 

Ilpo Saarimaa

Stock Operations
Puh. +358 40 587 9888
ilpo.saarimaa@evet.fi

 

Niko Raassina

Assembly Lead
Puh. +358 50 349 5127
niko.raassina@evet.fi

 

Joe Julenius

Assembly Lead
Puh. +358 50 576 8515
joe.julenius@evet.fi

Takaisin ylös