evet design

 
 
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Contact us

Contact Us

 

Harri Lehto

CEO
Tel. +358 50 342 0702
harri.lehto@evet.fi

 

Erkki Parhamaa

Senior Project Manager, Concept Development
Tel. +358 50 342 0775
erkki.parhamaa@evet.fi

 

Pia Tiainen

Project Manager, Concept Development
Tel. +358 40 564 8762
pia.tiainen@evet.fi

 

Tero Vinhava

Project Manager
Tel. +358 50 353 1077
tero.vinhava@evet.fi

 

Harri Karttunen

Project Manager
Tel. +358 40 416 7412
harri.karttunen@evet.fi

 

Tomas Bågman

Development Manager
Tel. +358 400 465 131
tomas.bagman@evet.fi

 

Andres Putrolainen

Design Manager
Tel. +358 50 568 6856
andres.putrolainen@evet.fi

 

Jani Karvinen

Logistics Manager
Tel. +358 44 768 0534
jani.karvinen@evet.fi

 

Raija Kotala

Administration
Tel. +358 400 571 884
raija.kotala@evet.fi

 

Mari Voutilainen

Project Coordinator
Tel. +358 40 521 1696
mari.voutilainen@evet.fi

 

Olivier Bastin

Technical Designer
Tel. +358 44 737 8529
olivier.bastin@evet.fi

 

Arturo Miranda

3D Visualization
Tel. +358 41 725 4110
arturo.miranda@evet.fi

 

Ilpo Saarimaa

Stock Operations
Tel. +358 40 587 9888
ilpo.saarimaa@evet.fi

 

Niko Raassina

Assembly Lead
Tel. +358 50 349 5127
niko.raassina@evet.fi

 

Joe Julenius

Assembly Lead
Tel. +358 50 576 8515
joe.julenius@evet.fi

Takaisin ylös