evet design

 
 
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Contact us

Contact Us

 

Harri Lehto

Chief Executive Officer
Tel. +358 50 342 0702
harri.lehto@evet.fi

 

Harri Marttinen

Chief Sales Officer
Tel. +358 40 728 0747
harri.marttinen@evet.fi

 

Erkki Parhamaa

Account Manager, Senior-Project Manager, Architect
Tel. +358 50 342 0775
erkki.parhamaa@evet.fi

 

Tero Vinhava

Account Manager, Project-Manager
Tel. +358 50 353 1077
tero.vinhava@evet.fi

 

Harri Karttunen

Account Manager, Project- Manager
Tel. +358 40 416 7412
harri.karttunen@evet.fi

 

Tomas Bågman

Chief Operating Officer
Tel. +358 400 465 131
tomas.bagman@evet.fi

 

Andres Putrolainen

Product Manager
Tel. +358 50 568 6856
andres.putrolainen@evet.fi

 

Jani Karvinen

Logistics Manager
Tel. +358 44 768 0534
jani.karvinen@evet.fi

 

Jussi Lehto

Project Coordinator Administration
jussi.lehto@evet.fi

 

Mari Voutilainen

Project Coordinator Administration
Tel. +358 40 521 1696
mari.voutilainen@evet.fi

 

Olivier Bastin

Project Coordinator, Technical Designer
Tel. +358 44 737 8529
olivier.bastin@evet.fi

 

Arturo Miranda

Visual Design, 3D-Illustration
Tel. +358 44 960 6877
arturo.miranda@evet.fi

 

Ilpo Saarimaa

Stock Operations
Tel. +358 40 587 9888
ilpo.saarimaa@evet.fi

 

Niko Raassina

Assembly Lead
Tel. +358 50 349 5127
niko.raassina@evet.fi

 

Joe Julenius

Assembly Lead
Tel. +358 50 576 8515
joe.julenius@evet.fi

Takaisin ylös