evet design

 
 
  • Kenttä on validointitarkoituksiin ja tulee jättää koskemattomaksi.
Ota yhteyttä

Yhteystiedot

 

Harri Lehto

Toimitusjohtaja
Puh. 050 342 0702
harri.lehto@evet.fi

 

Erkki Parhamaa

Senior projektipäällikkö, konseptikehitys
Puh. 050 342 0775
erkki.parhamaa@evet.fi

 

Pia Tiainen

Projektipäällikkö, konseptikehitys
Puh. 040 564 8762
pia.tiainen@evet.fi

 

Tero Vinhava

Projektipäällikkö
Puh. 050 353 1077
tero.vinhava@evet.fi

 

Harri Karttunen

Projektipäällikkö
Puh. 040 416 7412
harri.karttunen@evet.fi

 

Tomas Bågman

Kehityspäällikkö
Puh. 0400 465 131
tomas.bagman@evet.fi

 

Andres Putrolainen

Suunnittelupäällikkö
Puh. 050 568 6856
andres.putrolainen@evet.fi

 

Jani Karvinen

Logistiikkapäällikkö
Puh. 044 768 0534
jani.karvinen@evet.fi

 

Raija Kotala

Hallinto
Puh. 0400 571 884
raija.kotala@evet.fi

 

Mari Voutilainen

Projektikoordinaattori
Puh. 040 521 1696
mari.voutilainen@evet.fi

 

Olivier Bastin

Tekninen suunnittelija
Puh. 044 737 8529
olivier.bastin@evet.fi

 

Arturo Miranda

3D-visualisointi
Puh. 041 725 4110
arturo.miranda@evet.fi

 

Ilpo Saarimaa

Varastovastaava
Puh. 040 587 9888
ilpo.saarimaa@evet.fi

 

Niko Raassina

Vastuuasentaja
Puh. 050 349 5127
niko.raassina@evet.fi

 

Joe Julenius

Vastuuasentaja
Puh. 050 576 8515
joe.julenius@evet.fi

Ladataan karttaa...

Yhteystiedot

Evet Design Oy
Nilsaksenpolku 1
01510 Vantaa – FIN

Y-tunnus: 2663411-6

Puhelin: 020 778 9800
Sähköposti: evet@evet.fi
etunimi.sukunimi@evet.fi

Ota yhteyttä

  • Kenttä on validointitarkoituksiin ja tulee jättää koskemattomaksi.
Takaisin ylös